A Raf Simons Morning

09/26/2011 § Leave a comment


I had the morning sort of off, due to my lack of keeping up with my diary. But while I had to sit for breakfast on my own with only my blackberry, I decided to catch up on the twitter gossip. Twitter suddenly excited my morning.

Raf Simons rumoured to take up creative director at YSL! Funny enough as I strolled around killing time, I decided to catch up on my reading, so I headed to buy some magazines. Raf Simons on the cover of Fantastic Man and the interview was brilliant.

I find Raf Simons to be one of the best menswear designers and often even think if he could design men, I would definitely date them. His designs are always simple and subtle with a mix of elegance and fun.

Well that made my Monday morning. Stay tuned for the rest of the confirmation on the gossip.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Raf Simons Morning at We Ramirez.

meta

