Comme Des Garcons

05/14/2011 § 1 Comment

http://tmagazine.blogs.nytimes.com/2011/05/11/vacation-comme-des-garcons-video/

I have been a massive fan of Comme Des Garcons for years now. The first time I walked into Dover Street Market, I remember feeling a little bit too over joyed with excitement.

Saturday mornings I tend to spend my time reading up on anything and everything.  This morning this video has taken my attention and so has the band.  Music and Unique clothing.  Nice.

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Comme Des Garcons

  • Nadia says:

    Comme Des Garcons, always amazing! I love the men’s wear collection with the skulls!!!!!!!!! and all the different patterns that they incorporate! Fantastic! Did you end up going to the event I send that they were suppose to have?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Comme Des Garcons at We Ramirez.

meta

