Textiles, colours, music…Fashion Film… Grab some popcorn

04/11/2011 § Leave a comment

http://www.businessoffashion.com/2011/04/fashion-2-0-top-10-fashion-films-of-the-season-4.html

Monday, lunchtime.  Food, check.  Headphones, check.  Fashion film top ten list check. Never did I think I would be awaiting for fashion films to be appearing season after season.  I have continuelousy bought my favourite fashion magazines and hold my own time in the day where I can just pull up a comfortable seat and enter the world of the extravegent newness of fashion with the florescent colours and vivid imagery popping out from each spread.    A huge mark for me has been Tom Ford’s, A Single Man.  In a tied place, Gareth Pugh.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Textiles, colours, music…Fashion Film… Grab some popcorn at We Ramirez.

meta

